Secretary’s Report 2020

Treasurer’s Reports 2020

2020 Committee Reports

Dr. Reyering's Presidential Remarks


Guest Speaker - The Honorable Marylou Sudders

Secretary of Health and Human Services for the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Outstanding Psychiatrist Awardees

Psychiatric Education                                                               Clinical Psychiatry
       Lewis Kirshner, MD, DLFAPA                                         Nancy Byatt, DO, MS, MBA, FACLP
Biography                                                                                   Biography
Award Statement:                                                                      Award Statement: 

 Public Sector                                                                           Lifetime Achievement

Sally Reyering, MD, DFAPA                                                    Carl Salzman, MD, DLFAPA
Biography                                                                                    Biography

                    Research                                                                          Advancement of the Profession
                Olivia Okereke, MD                                                        
Ronald Schouten, MD, JD, DLFAPA
Biography                                                                                          Biography

Early Career Psychiatry

John Torous, MD


APA 2020 Distinguished Fellows

Patrick Aquino, MD, FDAPA               Michael Hanau, MD, DFAPA
Award Statement                                      Award Statement

Scott Rauch, MD, DFAPA         Rahim Shafa, MD, DFAPA
Award Statement                                     Award Statement

         John Sharp, MD, DFAPA                    
Renee Sorrentino, MD, DFAPA

     Award Statement                                       Award Statement